Skip to content
List of Schools selected for NCERT NAS 2021 in West Bengal

List of Schools selected for NCERT NAS 2021 in West Bengal

The National Achievement Survey 2021 is soon going to be conducted by NCERT. A number of government-aided schools, public schools, and private schools from various districts of West Bengal have been selected for the purpose.

The test will be done on students from classes 3, 5, 8, and 10.

In this article, you will get the list of schools that has been selected from 23 districts of West Bengal for NCERT NATIONAL ACHIEVEMENT SURVEY 2021.

To view the list of schools selected for the survey, click the button below

The PDF includes,

  1. The name and address of the schools selected for NAS 2021 in each district.
  2. UDISE Code of the school.
  3. The medium in which the exam will be conducted.
  4. Classes selected for the exam from each school.

The districts from which the schools have been selected include,

  1. Alipurduar
  2. Bankura
  3. Birbhum
  4. Cooch Behar
  5. Dakshin Dinajpur (South Dinajpur)
  6. Darjeeling
  7. Hooghly
  8. Howrah
  9. Jalpaiguri
  10. Jhargram
  11. Kalimpong
  12. Kolkata
  13. Malda
  14. Murshidabad
  15. Nadia
  16. North 24 Parganas
  17. Paschim Medinipur (West Medinipur)
  18. Paschim (West) Burdwan (Bardhaman)
  19. Purba Burdwan (Bardhaman)
  20. Purba Medinipur (East Medinipur)
  21. Purulia
  22. South 24 Parganas
  23. Uttar Dinajpur (North Dinajpur)